Diddy League Round 2 B Team

//Diddy League Round 2 B Team

Diddy League Round 2 B Team



The following swimmers have been selected for the Derby & Notts League B team at Alfreton leisure Centre on Saturday 20th May – 6.00pm Warm up – 6.30pm Start.


IMPORTANT – the criteria for selection is age at 24th June 9 yrs, 10 yrs, 11 yrs, 12 yrs.


The team selection below is based largely on short course rankings times as at 26/4/17.

Should a change occur, it will be at the discretion of the coaching staff.


Amelia Robinson

Isabella Moran

Samantha Milliere

Lucy Brighouse

Bethan Kelly

Millie Cadden

Caoimbhe Kirtland

Jessica Grace

Ellie Buck

Alicia Ward-Lowe

Katie Heald

Caitlin Skelly

Alexia West

Caitlin Thomas

Emilie Kummerfeld

Oliver Walker

Archie Burton

Pablo (?apologies)

Thomas Moore

Ben Kaddoch

Sky Rupac

Corey Clarke

Frederick Buckingham

Reian Ward

Thomas Owen

Aaron Johnson

Lee Bickley

George Buckingham


If for any reason you are unavailable, please email Phil on phil.butler58@gmail.com  asap.


Each round will as always be selected from rankings as at that date. B team swims do not restrict swimmers from representing the A team in subsequent rounds.

Age criteria changes if we progress to the national final.

2017-12-08T06:16:32+00:00 April 28th, 2017|Uncategorised|