Arena League National Final Team Selection

//Arena League National Final Team Selection

Arena League National Final Team Selection


ARENA LEAGUE National Final

Attendance is vital but if for any reason you are unavailable, please email Phil on asap. Reserves are named at the foot of the list.

The following swimmers have been selected for the Arena League National Final in Cardiff on Sunday 9th April

Further information; Coach, tickets etc. to follow


The criteria for selection is – all ages as at 31/12 as per the 3 previous rounds but one year older.


The team selection below is based almost entirely on LONG COURSE rankings times as at 15/03/17 and will remain as such unless a change is deemed necessary at the discretion of the coaching staff.


Lucy Seymour

Ziyenne Shanker

Julia Rucinska

Belle Needham

Katie Spooner

Abbey Turnbull

Nadia Williams

Mya Watt

Emma Tyers

Natalie Layton

Sophie Yendell

Sian Heap

Michaela Stephen

Ellie Baldwin

Amy Grant

Krissy Tomlinson

Heather Parlour

Seb Lee

Joshua Saddington

Archie Heron

Reuben Mason

Ben Atkinson

Toma Tokiwa-Smith

Guy Farnsworth

John Petre Vassil-Necula

Oliver Hooper

Jensen Hulbert

Campbell Stephen

Joel Muir

Brandon Sharkey

Ryan Lovatt

Greg Butler

Will Foster

Brad Lynch



Alex Shardlow

Sophie Hotchkiss

Ellie Middleton

Lauren Clark

Donal Hay

Ethan Billinge






2017-03-15T17:04:19+00:00 March 15th, 2017|Uncategorised|