Arena League 3rd Round A Team

//Arena League 3rd Round A Team

Arena League 3rd Round A Team

ARENA LEAGUE 3rd Round     A Team


The following swimmers have been selected for the Arena League A team on Saturday 10th Dec at

Venue TBC – Anticipated warm up 6pm – 6.30pm start. Further information to follow


The criteria for selection is – all ages as at 31/12


The team selection below is based almost entirely on rankings times as at 25/11/16 and will remain as such unless a change is deemed necessary at the discretion of the coaching staff.


Lucy Seymour

Ziyenne Shanker

Alex Shardlow

Sophie Hotchkiss

Katie Spooner

Abbey Turnbull

Nadia Williams

Mya Watt

Ellie Middleton

Emma Tyers

Sophie Yendell

Sian Heap

Michaela Stephen

Ellie Baldwin

Amy Grant

Krissy Tomlinson

Seb Lee

Joshua Saddington

Reuben Mason

Ben Atkinson

Toma Tokiwa-Smith

Guy Farnsworth

John Petre Vassil-Necula

Oliver Hooper

Donal Hay

Jensen Hulbert

Shay Bradley

Campbell Stephen

Joel Muir

Brandon Sharkey

Ryan Reader

Greg Butler

Will Foster

Brad Lynch


Good Luck – National final qualification beckons……..


2016-11-25T23:53:49+00:00 November 25th, 2016|Uncategorised|